It’s The Weekend, Baby

16 Jul

So, all my beaners are out of town this weekend with their grandparents and I’m enjoying some relaxing free time here in city.  Since I didn’t get any pictures of the kiddies today I’ll post about something else that makes me smile…

I recently went to see Sexo en Nueva York 2 (Sex and the City 2) and loved, loved, loved it!  I realized that I saw the first movie while I was in Paris…it seems fitting that I watched the second dubbed into Spanish here in Madrid.  It was such a treat, Carrie and the girls always make me laugh.

SJP works it out in style.

Leave a Reply

