Lusting for…

20 Jul

a sweet smell.

I’ve been through several principal scent stages: Burberry, Coco Mademoiselle by Channel, and then Dolce and Gabanna The One…

This brings me back to my freshman year at Carleton.

And this one reminds me of my junior year.

But now I’m on to something new.  I’m not ashamed to admit it, it’s one of Britney’s perfumes!

It's so delicious.

Might have to snap this one up soon.  They’re starting to recognize me in Sephora as the girl constantly asking for the perfume samples…

Leave a Reply

