My Super Bolso

23 Jul

So, I may have seen this idea on another blog, but my little bean was camera shy today and this is what we’ve got to work with…

Inés was tired of all the attention from the paparazzi (me). Poor thing, we'll have to give her the day off tomorrow.

A peak at what’s inside my super bolso!

I emptied my purse on my bed and documented the contents.

Here’s a rundown of what I drag around with me on a daily basis:

1.  A Dooney and Bourke wallet with the very little “capital” that I have (as Jasmine would say)

2. A clever fan-perfume sample from Sephora, I hung onto it, it’s hot here, ya’ll!

3. A metro map of Madrid

4. My sunglasses, bought from a little eyeglass shop in Uptown when I was in highschool

5. Hand sanitizer

6. A BlackBerry that rarely functions, and a Spanish cell phone that usually does

7. My Aborno de Transporte

8. Gum (that always ends up being chewed by a certain 4-year old)

9. Burt’s Bees Lip Balm

10. An I-Pod from the Stone Age

11. Hair ties and bobby pins

12. A Coach wristlet that stores all the little items in my bag that otherwise love to float to the bottom.

Leave a Reply

