Friday, Friday, Friday

30 Jul

I had another very busy day with the kiddies!

We went for our morning walk to the park.

And had fun with the "wiki stixs" that my parents sent us!

Working on our landscape.

Showing off our handiwork.

And the finished product in all of its glory! This craft project is definitely coming with us on vacation...

Finally, a picture that's mostly for my mama, the only person who reads this blog... Please notice the intense concentration that is being focused on the wiki stixs! I had to giggle when I saw this, I hadn't realized how involved I was...

Leave a Reply

