Tantas cosas que contarte

23 Aug

(So many things to tell you).

We are back in Madrid, very bronzed and very bummed to leave the beach behind us.

I'm back on the grid! Almu took this picture and although I'm looking sweaty and squinty I kind of like it...it's for you, mama, sorry I've been MIA the past few weeks.

I can’t wait to post all the pictures of our heavenly vacations!  We had a really good time!

But for now all I have time for is a quick message for Almu (who turned 6 on Saturday).  Happy Birthday, princesa!  I love you so much and watching you grow up means the world to me.

So pretty and getting so old...This little lady just had a big birthday!

Leave a Reply

