Lovely Day

7 Sep

It’s a cool, windy day here in Madrid (23º C, brisk by our standards).  Perfect for a walk to the library!

All ready to go check out some good reads!

Almu, so darn serious.

We got some quality stories from the library, Inés is now sleeping with one of the books we checked out today.  Almu made some artwork for me this afternoon and I almost cried when she handed it over to me.

It says, "Analisa, te quiero mucho" (Annalisa, I love you a lot).

And finally, I’m loving the weather these days.  The change of seasons is always exciting and I’ve always had a soft spot for the fall!

Leave a Reply

