My Taste

11 Sep

I was with the kiddies this morning and later this afternoon went for a run at my famous gym.  We went to dinner (Thai food, my favorite, I get spoiled and I know it) and I was talked into keeping my ballet flats over spring rolls and fried rice.  I headed home early and have now spent nearly an hour in bed looking around the internets and lusting after these gorgeous items…

These boots,

Massimo Dutti boots

this vest,

Northface Nuptse Vest

this bag,

Coach New leather large Alexandra

and this sweater.

Gap Pure body lightweight wrap sweater

Gosh, I like things that are classic and cozy!

Leave a Reply

