Tuesday Thoughts

14 Sep

I've always been a girl who needs a full night's rest.

It’s official, I have to start going to bed earlier, this morning was a serious struggle.  I was planning to head to the American Embassy and begin the process of organizing my legal status in Spain but I was so tired I crawled back into bed after the kiddies went off to school.

Here are my scribbled reminders that I wrote to myself late last night before falling asleep. What I love is the word "passaporte" which is not actually a word in English or Spanish, you can tell I was exhausted and evidently began writing "passport" in English and then threw on the "e" at the end as I was thinking the Spanish word "pasaporte."

It will be lights out at 11 for me tonight!

Leave a Reply

