Friday Flowers

10 Dec

Happy Pink Day, you guys!

Big fat lilies, gifted to me by my favorite boyfriend last week for my birthday (that we celebrated a few days early).

One more shot of my lovely birthday blooms.

I’ve been working away as a Christmas elf all day and now I’m mulling over what to do about my holiday card situation.  I’m thinking this project will rely very heavily on Martha Stewart and the items that I can find in our attic crawl space.

The crafting supplies I've assembled.

Well, I’m going to go listen to this Cheryl Cole song and eat some Swiss cheese (while brainstorming my Christmas card options)!

Leave a Reply

