What Are You Laughing At?

4 May

I am laughing at what-the-heck cat, and I am laughing a lot.

Pozuelo has launched a campaign to register pets and publicity for the effort features adorable cats and dogs.  It also features what-the-heck cat!  See that cat on the right there?  His furry face is just screaming out “what the heck!”

Check out what-the-heck cat!

I chuckle every time I walk pass what-the-heck cat, I force individuals to pull over their motorcycles so that they can also enjoy what-the-heck cat, and I now have a photograph of what-the-heck cat.

Anyway, today I spent my afternoon with Inés–we went to the library and read about 500 stories, then we walked home and did some coloring.

Inés, coloring.

And showing off her drawing.

In other news, Almu debuted a brand new hair style today!  I snapped a picture of her as she worked on her homework to capture the momentous moment in her hair history.

Almu, rocking her new look.

One Response to “What Are You Laughing At?”

  1. Kelsey May 6, 2011 at 3:53 am #

    i would be laughing so hard with you, kiks. not that that should come as any surprise…

Leave a Reply

