Vitamin D

6 Jul

The last few days have been all water wings and cannonballs!

Before we marched out to the pool this morning I took a few photos of the three beans.

Almu

Almu and Inés

And now a sweet series that makes me smile (and giggle):

Our first attempt at a group photo...

...and our second...

...and our third...

...and our final!

When I collect a batch of photos like this I always imagine Tyra Banks describing her perusal of contestants film on America’s Next Top Model.  Well, I think Tyra would be very proud of these fierce (and funny) little beans!

One Response to “Vitamin D”

  1. Ann Andre July 7, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    Great pictures! And oh, how I miss Tyra!!
    xoxo
    Mama

Leave a Reply

