A Hard Day’s Night

21 Jul

Last night was a tough one–my bosses threw a fête in the house that kept me up well past my bedtime and I, awake in the wee hours of the morning made myself oh-so homesick scrolling through this sweet site that features post about all things Minneapolis.

But this morning was not all that bad, Inés and I played at the park and then swam in the pool.  She and her parents (finally) left for a long weekend in Jávea leaving me as free as a bird for the next few days.  Now all I am wondering is what am I going to get up to here on my own?

Leave a Reply

