Bike My Way Through September

30 Sep

Lately I have been loving, and I mean loving, loving, loving my bike!  I have started to bike everywhere: to the gym, to Kids and Us, and, best of all, this week I discovered a route to arrive at Casa de Campo from the house.  I was stunned by the panoramic views of the city and also charmed by the winding dirt paths and the crunchy, fallen leaves…

One Response to “Bike My Way Through September”

  1. Ann Andre September 30, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

    You are a biker lady!

Leave a Reply

