I Run Around

11 Nov

I have been running, running, running all week long!

Juggling my classes at school and at Kids and Us with babysitting the three little beans has kept me more than occupied.

And of course I have found time to continue the endless process of cleaning the new apartment (I think we are nearly finished with this intense cleaning business).

Here are a few photos of the three little beans (and their cousin Fatima), the entryway of the public school where I am working as a teaching assistant, and of course the gorgeous views from the window in the new apartment…

Leave a Reply

