Time for a Visit

2 Dec

I stopped by the house in Pozuelo to see the three beans this past Wednesday.

It was so good to see all three of them (Almu was at tennis class so I only spent a few minutes with her before I had to leave).  But it was also very hard to see them!  I walked into the living room and Inés started crying and told me “[she] had wanted to go with me where ever it was I had gone.”

They are sweet, sweet, and sweet and I miss them very, very much.  I think we may just have to take the little bichos out to the movies this weekend.

And for the record I bravely ate one of the Christmas cookies Inés and Santi are holding in the photos (they offered and were so excited that I try one I could not refuse).

One Response to “Time for a Visit”

  1. Ann Andre December 3, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

    Great pictures!!

Leave a Reply

