Breaking News

28 Apr

On Thursday Carmen’s first grade class went on a field trip to TeleMadrid and I tagged along!  There were a few tense moments during the live taping when I thought one of the 6 year olds might blurt out a shout or dart onto the set but everyone behaved very well!

It was so fun to peek inside the studios and offices of the television station, such a different atmosphere than at school!  And I of course just kept thinking of WJM News…

And on Wednesday night I stopped by to visit the three beans after work at Kids and Us.  The big news is that Santi niño now wears glasses, I really did not think that he could get any cuter but he is!  I made sure to get lots and lots of hugs in, I sure do miss the three beans.

Leave a Reply

