Mixed Bag Monday

18 Jun

Just a few things to share this Monday…

On Saturday we celebrated Kyla’s birthday even though her birthday is actually in August.  The theme of the party was oficially, “holidays that it isn’t.”

I had so much fun at dinner and everything was delicious, I especially loved Keara’s spicy chicken dip and the sweet grapefruit cocktails.

All the girls looked gorgeous, of course!

And speaking of foods I love, Santi sent me this photo over the weekend.  I am so jealous of this lunch!

Finally, and most importantly, happy belated Father’s Day to the best dad in the world.  I cannot wait to go for a bike ride and watch a Twins game together when I am back home this summer!

Just watching Spain play Croatia and humming this song (I think it has been stuck in my head for a week now)…

Update: Spain beat Croatia!  The city is noisy with cheers and horns!

One Response to “Mixed Bag Monday”

  1. ann andre June 20, 2012 at 4:22 am #

    Thanks for the pictures 🙂 Go Spain!
    xoxo
    Mama

Leave a Reply

