C’mon Summer

21 Jun

C’mon summer vacations that is!  Summer is so close and I’ve been antsy all week long at work.  But the school year is winding down and today I taught my last class at Kids and Us.

I took some photos this Tuesday of the little beans at Kids and Us.

And I took a few more today, they are all so sweet!

And on a completely different note, I’ve been on my own for dinners this week and I expected to be noshing on cereal every night but I’ve surprised myself and actually have put in some effort into my meals!  On Tuesday I had gazpacho and a grilled cheese, the sandwich was really, really good (although I admit I just ate a bowl of cereal for dinner).

Leave a Reply

